Horseman's Directory       https://horsemansdirectory.com
[Skip to Content]

NOTICE:

Anvil's Acres Norwegian Fjord Horses
PO Box 39
Rock Creek BC Canada V0H 1
Phone: 250 446-2502
aunrau@awinc.com
Betsy Bauer Fjord Marketing Specialist
36933 Sparta Ave Ste 201
Madera CA 93638
Phone: 559 645-4111
FAX: 559 645-5250
betsyb@thesocket.com
Bluebird Lane Norwegian Fjord Horses
RR 3
Moorefield ON Canada N0G 2
Phone: 519 638-5598
lori@bluebirdlane.com
Brass Ring Ranch
1755 Godberson
Mosier OR 97040
Phone: 541 478-2025
FAX: 541 478-2025
fjord@pacifier.com
Briar Hill Farm
R D 1 Box 751
East Fairfield VT 05448
Phone: 802 827-6635
bryhy1@together.net
Deere Country Fjords
102081 Con 6 RR 2
Ayton ON Canada N0G 1
Phone: 519 665-2303
jbosom@bmts.com
Dun Lookin' Fjords
3864 N Hwy 97/Box 1387
Redmond OR 97756
Phone: 541 548-6018
dlfjords@aol.com
Glacier View Acres
Site 341, Comp. 19 R.R. 3
Courtenay BC Canada V9N 5
Phone: 250 338-5942
Green Pastures 23 Stables
20115 Frank Waters Rd
Stanwood WA 98292
Phone: 360 652-7924
grnpas23@aol.com
Green Valley Farms
1494 S Irish Hollow Rd
Galena IL 61036
Phone: 815 777-6008
FAX: 815 777-6016
info@greenvalleyfarm.com
Jont Creek Acres
16080 Storey Rd
Monmouth OR 97361
Phone: 503 838-0861
FAX: 503 838-0654
Kastanienhof
Dorfstrasse 52
37318 Marth DE
Phone: 136081/60053
FAX: 136081/60053
goetz@wiz.uni-kassel.de
Kjorsvig's Norwegian Fjord Horse
12869 440th Ave
Roslyn SC 57261
Phone: 605 486 4677
FAX: 605 486 4316
kjorsvigsfjords.com
kjorsvig#hotmail.com
Kjorsvig's Norwegian Fjord Horse Farm
12869 440th Avenue
Roslyn SD 57261
Phone: 605 486 4677
FAX: 486 4316
kjorsvigsfjords.com
kjorsvig@hotmail.com
Mink Hollow Fjords
Mink Hollow - RR 1, Box 70A
Thetford Center VT 05075
Phone: 802 333-9961
FAX: 802 333-3607
minkholow@aol.com
Nancy's Fjord Horses
6969 Hwy 35/Box 1469
Bigfork MT 59911
Phone: 406 257-6969
FAX: 406 257-8899
nancysfjordhorses@juno.com
Nor-Fin Farm
13290 - 237th Ave
Elk River MN 55330
Phone: 612 241-0240
FAX: 612 241-0240
norfinfarm@aol.com
Norwegian Fjord Horse Registry
1203 Appian Dr
Webster NY 14580
Phone: 716 872-4114
FAX: 716 787-0497
fjords@thehorsegarden.com
Norwegian Fjordhest Ranch
1746 W Ridge Rd
Salisbury NC 28147
Phone: 704 639-1088
bcjdvm@juno.com
Nottawa Crossing Fjords
12987 'G' Dr S
Marshall MI 49068
Phone: 616 781-5515
bkfjords@aol.com